Ag & Turf Equipment


Ag Attachments


90 Years of Trusted Service - Since 1926

Roanoke

roanoke-banner.jpg

Roanoke, Illinois is where it all began for Martin Sullivan. Stop in today to see our comprehensive line of John Deere farm equipment. Our knowledgeable sales team can put you in just the right equipment for your job. And if it's used equipment you're looking for, well, we've got that too. Our fully inspected used farm and lawn equipment options are carefully reviewed by our remarketing team to ensure that you get the best products at the fair market value. At Martin Sullivan, we also know how important it is that your equipment is ready to hit the ground running, so our John Deere certified service department offers both post and pre-season inspections to make sure your equipment is ready when the fields are. And Martin Sullivan's parts department has unparalleled access to parts to keep any downtime you may experience to a minimum. Whether you're looking for combines or sprayers, riding mowers or compact utility tractors, Martin Sullivan in Roanoke, Illinois can put you in the equipment you need to get the job done right.

Parts Manager Dennis Crouch dcrouch@martinsullivan.com
Service Manager Gary Flowers gflowers@martinsullivan.com
Salesman Dan Grebner dgrebner@martinsullivan.com
Salesman Jerry Welch jwelch@martinsullivan.com
Salesman John Koehler jkoehler@martinsullivan.com
CAST Salesman Kelly Maas kmaas@martinsullivan.com
Integrated Solutions Specialist Blake Schoonover bschoonover@martinsullivan.com

 

Latest News

 

It all started here. The original home of Martin Sullivan; and still going strong.

 

 

Contact Information

 

 

1520 County Road 2100 E
Roanoke, IL 61561

 

Ph: (309) 923-2731
Fx: (309) 923-2791

 

 

Hours of Operation

 

Monday-Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

 

Saturday 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

 

Sunday Closed