Ag & Turf Equipment


Ag Attachments


90 Years of Trusted Service - Since 1926

Quincy

quincybuilding_w620.jpg

Quincy, Illinois is the home of John Deere farm equipment dealers and experts because it's home to Martin Sullivan. From compact utility tractors to Gator Utility Vehicles, self-propelled sprayers and zero-turn mowers, Martin Sullivan has the best in new equipment from John Deere. If it's gently used equipment you seek, we have that, too. Our remarketing department ensures that each used piece of equipment is working properly and fair market value. And if a piece of equipment you purchase from Martin Sullivan doesn't work the way it should, our John Deere certified service department and unrivaled parts department have just what you need to get you back on the job. Visit Martin Sullivan in the off-season to learn about pre and post-season equipment inspections and how we can make sure your equipment is ready when the fields are. At Martin Sullivan, our expert sales team can put you in exactly the right equipment for any job. Stop by today.

Parts Manager Terry Williams twilliams@martinsullivan.com
Service Manager Ryan Hetzler rhetzler@martinsullivan.com
Salesman Charlie Gorton cgorton@martinsullivan.com
Salesman Chris Holtsclaw choltsclaw@martinsullivan.com
Salesman Joe Schutte jschutte@martinsullivan.com
Integrated Solutions Specialist Cody Wisslead cwisslead@martinsullivan.com
Latest News

 

Martin Sullivan Quincy sells more John Deere Ag Equipment on tracks than any other Martin Sullivan location!

 

 

Contact Information

 

 

1743 Hwy 104 
Liberty, IL 62347

 

Ph: (217) 334-5471
Fx: (217) 334-5476

 

 

Hours of Operation

 

Monday-Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

 

Saturday 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

 

Sunday Closed