Ag & Turf Equipment


Ag Attachments


90 Years of Trusted Service - Since 1926

Galesburg

galesburg.jpg

Come to Martin Sullivan in Galesburg, Illinois for a full array of both new and used John Deere farm equipment and lawn care equipment. Martin Sullivan is also your home for three different models of Gator Utility Vehicles from John Deere as well as sport and utility Honda ATVs. Whether you’re caring for your farm, your home or your business, Martin Sullivan has the equipment you need to get the job done right. Our knowledgeable sales team can put you in the right self-propelled sprayer, combine or utility tractor and our parts and service department can make sure your farm equipment is ready when seasons change with preventative maintenance and pre and post-season inspections. Stop by Martin Sullivan today to find out what equipment is right for you.

Parts Manager    
Service Manager Dennis Wallin dwallin@martinsullivan.com
Salesman Chris Parrish cparrish@martinsullivan.com
Salesman Todd Kistler tkistler@martinsullivan.com
Salesman Tom Egan tegan@martinsullivan.com
CAST Salesman Doug Whittaker dwhittaker@martinsullivan.com
Integrated Solutions Specialist Chris Steidinger csteidinger@martinsullivan.com
Latest News

 

Need a Honda ATV or Side-by-side? We’ve got ‘em – and we’re the only Martin Sullivan location that does!

 

 

Contact Information

 

1910 Knox Rd 560 E
Galesburg, IL 61401

 

Ph: (309) 342-3188
Fx: (309) 342-1415

 

 

Hours of Operation

 

Monday-Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

 

Saturday 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

 

Sunday Closed