Ag & Turf Equipment


Ag Attachments


90 Years of Trusted Service - Since 1926

Brimfield

brimfield.jpg

If you’re in the Brimfield, Illinois area, stop by Martin Sullivan for great deals on farm equipment and lawn equipment, both new and used, from great vendors like John Deere. We carry the full line of John Deere tractors, sprayers, combines and Gator Utility Vehicles, as well as riding mowers, zero-turn mowers, and numerous mower attachments. At Martin Sullivan, our experienced and knowledgeable sales team will know just which self-propelled sprayer, compact utility tractor or riding mower is right for your job. Our John Deere parts and service departments are unmatched and have amazing access to John Deere parts to keep your down-time to a minimum. At Martin Sullivan, our job is to get you in the right equipment and keep you in it.

Service Manager Don Taylor dtaylor@martinsullivan.com
Salesman Gary Eklund geklund@martinsullivan.com
Salesman Jeremy Anderson janderson@martinsullivan.com
Salesman Pete Merna pmerna@martinsullivan.com
Salesman Joe Malone jmalone@martinsullivan.com 
Integrated Solutions Specialist Rod Capitani rcapitani@martinsullivan.com
Latest News

 

Home of the annual Rescue Squad Hog Roast. Come on out and support our first responders! Sooooeeee!

 

 

Contact Information

 

10820 N Maher Rd
Brimfield, IL 61517

 

Ph: (309) 446-3352
Fx: (309) 446-9300

 

 

Hours of Operation

 

Monday-Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

 

Saturday 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

 

Sunday Closed