Ag & Turf Equipment


Ag Attachments


90 Years of Trusted Service - Since 1926

Aledo

adminoffice.jpg

If you’re in the market for a tractor, sprayer or combine, Martin Sullivan’s location in Aledo, Illinois is your home for new and used John Deere equipment, commercial and residential lawn equipment like zero-turn mowers and riding mowers, lawn tractors and more. Stop in today and talk with one of our experienced team members to figure out what equipment is right for your job, see us about one of our great inspections or SMART Services, troubleshoot with our knowledgeable parts and services departments. We have the equipment, service and people you know and appreciate at Martin Sullivan. 

Parts Manager Dean Leslie dleslie@martinsullivan.com
Service Manager Bob Jenkins bjenkins@martinsullivan.com
Salesman Jim Aldinger jaldinger@martinsullivan.com
Salesman Troy Adams tadams@martinsullivan.com
Salesman Paul Rosmann prosmann@martinsullivan.com
Integrated Solutions Specialist Chris Steidinger csteidinger@martinsullivan.com
Latest News

 

The best kept secret in Western Illinois; come for the rhubarb!

 

 

Contact Information

 

2400 SE 3rd St

Aledo, IL 61231

 

Ph: (309) 582-3676

Fx: (309) 582-3209

 

 

Hours of Operation

 

Monday-Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

 

Saturday 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

 

Sunday Closed